

Southeast Texas Waterways Advisory Council

July 23, 2020 Proposed Membership

Note: All terms adjusted to commence in July since no SETWAC meeting or vote occurred in April as originally scheduled.

Barge Operating Companies

Jim Robertson (P)	An initial 3-year term	To commence July 24, 2020
David Peacock (A)	An initial 3-year term	To commence July 24, 2020

Chemical / Oil Refining Docks

Rob Dubois (P)	An additional 3-year term	To commence July 24, 2020
Bryan Markland (A)	An additional 3-year term	To commence July 24, 2017

Commercial Fishing Association

(P) Nikki Fitzgerald	An initial 3-year term	To commence July 24, 2020
(A)		

Harbor Tug Companies

Jack Bradshaw (P)	An initial 3-year term	To commence July 24, 2020
Buddy Hicks (A)	An initial 3-year term	To commence July 24, 2020

LNG Terminals

Dan Plumley (P)	An initial 3-year term	To commence July 24, 2020
Steve Mills (A)	An initial 3-year term	To commence July 24, 2017

Marine Terminals

Craig Marshall (P)	An initial 3-year term	To commence July 24, 2020
Robbie Flores (A)	An initial 3-year term	To commence July 24, 2020

Ship Operating Companies

Arip Ismael (P)	An additional 3-year term	To commence July 24, 2017
Rich Russell (A)	An additional 3-year term	To commence July 24, 2017

Shipping Agents

(P)		An initial 3-year term	To commence July 21, 2017
(A	7)	An additional 3-year term	To commence July 21, 2017

Shipyard or Vessel Repair Facilities

Harry Murdock (P)	An additional 3-year term	To commence July 24, 2020
Lance DeJohn (A)	An initial 3-year term	To commence July 24, 2020